2013 Screen Actors Guild Award nominations

Angela and the cast of ‘The Office’ have received a Screen Actors Guild nomination for Outstanding Performance By An Ensemble In A Comedy Series!

The Office (NBC)

Leslie David Baker / Stanley Hudson
Brian Baumgartner / Kevin Malone
Creed Bratton / Creed Bratton
Clarke Duke / Clark
Jenna Fischer / Pam Halpert
Kate Flannery / Meredith Palmer
Ed Helms / Andy Bernard
Mindy Kaling / Kelly Kapoor
Ellie Kemper / Erin Hannon
Angela Kinsey / Angela Martin
John Krasinski / Jim Halpert
Jake Lacey / Peter
Paul Lieberstein / Toby Flenderson
B.j. Novak / Ryan Howard
Oscar Nuñez / Oscar Martinez
Craig Robinson / Darryl Philbin
Phyllis Smith / Phyllis Vance
CaTherine Tate / Nellie Bertram
Rainn Wilson / Dwight Schrute

Congratulations, ‘Office’ cast!

View the complete list of 2013 Screen Actors Guild Award nominations.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s